The Ashikaga Bank, Ltd. (Company with Audit and Supervisory Committee)

Directors (except Directors who are the Audit and Supervisory Committee members)

Chairman and Director	Satoshi Fujisawa	Director	Mitsuo Sugiyama
President and Representative Director	Masanao Matsushita	Director	Takashi Satake
Senior Managing Director	Kiyoshi Kato	Director	Keizo Shinozaki
Senior Managing Director	Yutaka Horie	Director (Chief Officer of Ken'ou and Nikko Area Hub)	Yoshiaki Kosugi
Managing Director	Hiroshi Mori		
Managing Director	Kazuyuki Shimizu	Shimizu Director (General Manager of Treasury and Securities Division	Eisuke Suzuki
		Director	Hiroo Shimada

Directors who are the Audit and Supervisory Committee members

Director	Akihiko Kuwako	Outside Director	Junichi Sato
		Outside Director	Shoji Fukui
		Outside Director	Yoshio Kohra